About The Library

serving piermont residents since 1896

Board of Trustees

  • Marian Armstrong, President
  • Cynthia Crippen, Vice-President
  • Bruce Tucker, Treasurer
  • Danial Clark, Secretary
  • Judith Epstein
  • Anna Hickey
  • Edward Nelson
  • Donna Riley
  • Cara Stepanian

Monthly meetings: the Library Board usually meets the first Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. Please call the library for specific dates.

^ Top

25 Flywheel Park West, Piermont, NY 10968-1040

On the web: piermontlibrary.org